Testimonials

Our Reviews

Karen B.
5_stars

yelp.com

“We are so thrilled with our new shutters! Malia was extremely professional, prompt, and courteous. She kept us informed at each step of the process and made sure we were totally satisfied with our investment. The installation was very professional as well and we were amazed that the entire process, from measurement to installation, went so smoothly! We highly recommend Malia and Colorado Custom Blinds!”

10/16/2016

Diana A.
5_stars

yelp.com

“This business is amazing! Malia is so professional and is on top of every aspect of the process. You really don’t want to work with anyone else to put window treatments in your home. She bent over backwards to accommodate our busy schedules. And she helped us make selections that showcase our home and its beautiful views.”

10/13/2016

Anne S.
5_stars

yelp.com

“Very well done. Malia is extremely professional in her communication, scheduling, promptness and customer service. We were uncertain about what we wanted to do with our 25 windows. She advised us and we never felt pushed to do more than our budget would allow. She stands behind every product she carries. The installer, Mike, did an excellent job – we were very comfortable with both Malia and Mike. We definitely recommend Colorado Custom Blinds Shades & Shutters!”

06/15/2016

Tracey C.
5_stars

homeadvisor.com

“Wish I could give higher than five stars for customer service! Malia was awesome to work with. She was exceptional in choosing the right material/blinds to compliment the room. When we had a manufacture issue, she worked tirelessly to get it solved quickly, with no hassle or inconvenience for me. If you hire, Malia with Colorado Custom Blinds, you will not be disappointed!!”

08/14/2016

Mark B.
5_stars

homeadvisor.com

“Look no farther — these are the folks you want to go with! Malia and her colleagues at Colorado Custom Blinds treated we wonderfully from start to finish. They answered the phone on the first call and were friendly. Malia came to my home and offered friendly advice on the options and colors available. They kept me updated as the blinds were being manufactured and they did a quick and expert installation. Malia came back personally to replace a defective blind in the kitchen on the Saturday of the 4th of July weekend. I couldn’t be happier with the results.”

07/03/2016

Jessica R.
5_stars

homeadvisor.com

“Very affordable and easy to work with! Malia is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. She worked around my schedule to come out and help me pick out exactly what I wanted. The ordering process was a breeze. The price was great! I love my new blinds!”

06/07/2016

Lori
5_stars

dexknows.com

“Malia helped me pick out blinds , she was prompt, personable and made the entire process so easy. She also went over and above and helped with the repair of an existing blind that needed repair. I will use her again in the future!”

02/10/2015

Kristin
5_stars

dexknows.com

“Absolutely amazing staff! Friendly, courteous and professional! The product is high quality! I’ve had my window treatments for 7 years and they are still perfect!!! I would recommend this company to anyone. We’ll use them over and over again!”

06/07/2016

Read More Reviews…